Our team

Boulart is a true example of collaboration at work. We don’t believe in star bakers and we like to share ideas right across the business. Ours is a team of different cultures and backgrounds but with one common bread.

Michel Saillant

President

What is your favourite sport? Sailing.

What are you best known for? My ability to reinvent myself.

Favorite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Nothing (a good bread does not need anything).

msaillant@boulart.com

Eric Villeneuve

Sales & Marketing VP

If I had a super power… I’d be able to breath under water.

What’s your favourite sandwich? Chicken salad sandwich.

What is your favourite sport? Scuba diving.

evilleneuve@boulart.com

Emily Houston

Customer Relations Manager

What is your favourite activity? Yoga.

Who is your favourite chef? Matt DeMille.

What is something you can’t resist? My husband.

ehouston@boulart.com

David Benzaquen

Regional Sales Manager – Midwest & West

What is something you can’t resist? A good laugh.

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Gratin dauphinois.

What is your favourite sport? Tennis.

dbenzaquen@boulart.com

Matt DeMille

Corporate Chef

What is your guilty pleasure? PIZZZZA!

Favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Simply buttered is heaven.

What is your dream vacation? Somewhere hot and sunny with my family.

mdemille@boulart.com

Isabelle Robert

Sales Manager – Quebec

Favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? NutellaTM.

What is your guilty pleasure? Shopping!

What is your dream vacation? Italy.

irobert@boulart.com

Michelle Cave

Key Account Manager – Ontario

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Olive oil.

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Thanksgiving dinner.

What is your guilty pleasure? Jelly beans.

mcave@boulart.com

Camille Fortier

Marketing Supervisor

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The everything bun.

What is your favourite sport? Soccer.

What is something you can’t resist? Pizza.

cfortier@boulart.com

Kim Deslauriers

Graphic Designer/Project Manager

I’m known for my… Kindness.

What is your favorite type of cuisine? Korean.

Favorite way to use stale bread? Bread Pudding.

kdeslauriers@boulart.com

Mario Garcia

Plant Director

Favourite thing to put on Boulart bread? A whole lot of honey!

What is your guilty pleasure? Coffee.

What is your favorite restaurant? La Huaca Pucllana in Peru.

mgarcia@boulart.com

Brigitte Gariépy

QA Director

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The focaccia.

What is your guilty pleasure? Eating Ben & Jerry’s® ice cream while watching a good TV show.

What is your dream vacation? Bali.

bgariepy@boulart.com

William Saillant

Sales Representative – QC

What is your guilty pleasure? Bread.

What is your favorite sport? Golf.

Who is your favorite Chef? My mom.

wsaillant@boulart.com

David Savard

Operations, Distribution & Logistics

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The Belgian loaf.

Favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Peanut butter.

What is something you can’t resist? Travelling.

dsavard@boulart.com

Caroline Saillant

Human Resources Advisor

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The Raisin & Walnut demi-baguette.

What are you best known for? My organizational skills and dynamism.

What is your guilty pleasure? Wine.

csaillant@boulart.com

Martin Dion

Maintenance Director

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Lemon pie.

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The Cranberry & Chocolate bun.

What is your favourite sport? Hockey.

mdion@boulart.com