Our team

You know all about what makes our bread so unique. Now it’s time to learn more about the people who make Boulart so special.

Michel Saillant

President

What is your favourite sport? Sailing.

What are you best known for? My ability to reinvent myself.

Favorite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Nothing (a good bread does not need anything)

msaillant@boulart.com

Emily Houston

Customer Relations Manager

What is your favourite activity? Yoga.

Who is your favourite chef? Matt Demille

What is something you can’t resist? My husband.

ehouston@boulart.com

David Benzaquen

Regional Sales Manager – Midwest & West

What is something you can’t resist? A good laugh.

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Gratin dauphinois.

What is your favourite sport? Tennis.

dbenzaquen@boulart.com

Ada Panduro

Business Development Manager

Do you have a pet peeve? Small talk about the weather.

What is your guilty pleasure? Starbucks® Mocha Frappuccino® and peanut M&M’s®.

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The irresistible cranberry & chocolate bun.

apanduro@boulart.com

Sonia Trinci

Sales & Customer Service Associate

What is your favourite restaurant? Chez Doval

What is your dream vacation? Australia

Why did you choose to work for Boulart? My love for bread and the amazing people.

strinci@boulart.com

Isabelle Robert

Sales Manager – Quebec

Favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Nutella.

What is your guilty pleasure? Shopping!

What is your dream vacation? Italy.

irobert@boulart.com

Rachel Winters

Sales Manager – Ontario

Favorite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Burrata, basil and fresh tomatoes.

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Homemade chicken soup with dumplings warms my heart.

What is your guilty pleasure? Ice cream sandwiches.

rwinters@boulart.com

Michelle Cave

Sales Representative – Ontario

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Olive oil.

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Thanksgiving dinner.

What is your guilty pleasure? Jelly beans.

mcave@boulart.com

Camille Fortier

Assistant Brand Manager

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The olive fougasse.

What is your favourite sport? Soccer.

What is something you can’t resist? Pizza.

cfortier@boulart.com

Richard Beaudoin

Director of Control Systems & Procedures

What is your favourite sport? Hockey.

What are you best known for? My big appetite.

What is your favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Any kind of cheese.

rbeaudoin@boulart.com

Mario Garcia

Plant Director

Favourite thing to put on Boulart bread? A whole lot of honey!

What is your guilty pleasure? Coffee.

What is your favorite restaurant? It is located in Lima, Peru: La Huaca Pucllana

mgarcia@boulart.com

Brigitte Gariépy

QA Director

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The focaccia.

What is your guilty pleasure? Eating Ben & Jerry’s® ice cream while watching a good TV show.

What is your dream vacation? Bali.

bgariepy@boulart.com

David Savard

Operations, Distribution & Logistics

What is your favourite Boulart bread? Belge.

Favourite thing to put on your Boulart bread? Peanut butter.

What is something you can’t resist? Travelling.

dsavard@boulart.com

Caroline Saillant

Human Ressources Advisor

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The raisin walnut demi-baguette.

What are you best known for? My organizational skills and dynamism.

What is your guilty pleasure? Wine.

csaillant@boulart.com

 

Martin Dion

Maintenance Director

What is your favourite meal that your mom used to make? Lemon pie.

What is your favourite Boulart bread? The cranberry and chocolate bun.

What is your favourite sport? Hockey.

mdion@boulart.com